Skip to content

Random Monday’s

February 10, 2009

Haven’t blogged in about 10 days. I’m tryin to figure out how best to do things here on Wannabe Theologian. There is soooo much content out there on the internet and so many people have blogs that it’s hard finding my place. I’m gonna probably try some new things, figure out a regular blogging schedule, maybe redesign or something, and we’ll see what happens. If any of you have thoughts about what you’d like to see here, let me know! I’m extremely open to what you all think. 

Some books I’m currently reading: 

I really like discussing theology stuff, but I’m not sure if I’m well versed enough to really have an entire blog about it. Hence the “Wannabe”. Like I said, we’ll see what happens in the next few weeks. Thanks for being patient while I sort through my thoughts!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 10, 2009 4:58 pm

    I really enjoy reading the things you have to say and share. Whether it’s specifically theology or not, I still think it’s wonderful to see what other people are learning from the Lord.

    I really liked your “Stones and Sling” entry as well as your experience with that church in Seattle. Also, I would love to hear what books you recommend. There are so many Christian books out there, that it’s often hard to know where to get started!

    Those are just my thoughts 🙂

    PS: Have you read Crazy Love by Francis Chan? It’s amazing! I’m also in the middle of Don’t Waste Your Life by John Piper, which is another great read.

Leave a Reply

