Skip to content

Changes at Wannabe Theologian!

February 15, 2009

Hey all,

These changes have been in the works for a little while, so I hope you like!

I changed the theme because I think it’s more readable and user-friendly than the last one. That’s kinda the key to getting people to read.

I’ve added two permanent pages (the tabs on top), and plan to add a third in the next week or so.

It’s now also easer to subscribe to my blog – it’s on the right hand side. Yay! People have asked about that..

I’m also going to have a regular schedule. Monday’s I plan on doing some kind of book review, or books I’m reading post. Wednesdays I’ll do something I’m learning from either my daily devotions or sermons I’m listening to. Friday’s I plan on doing some kind of “Best of the Blogs” where I just have links to what I think are good posts from other great writers during the week. Sunday’s I hope to post Sermon Notes from church. This may not look perfect at first, but I hope it will soon! I may also have random entries here and there if I feel compelled to write.

PLEASE let me know what you think/any changes you’d like to see!!!! Thank you so much!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kayla Craig permalink
    February 16, 2009 4:15 am

    Hey, I’m probably a creeper, but in my defense, your blog link showed up in my Facebook newsfeed. 🙂 Anyway, as a fellow Christ-follower & j-school student, I thought I’d let ya know that I just checked out your blog & I’ve enjoyed your posts!

Leave a Reply

